Workshops

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Beginners Candle Making Workshop

    Candle Making Workshop
    0 out of 5

    Beginners Candle Making Workshop

    If this product is “Out of Stock” – all our current workshop dates are booked out. Keep an eye out for updates here and on our social media!

    * Current Dates for Workshops*

    • Sunday, 16 May (9-12pm) Mother’s Day Special Edition
    • Saturday, 22 May (9-12pm) FULL
    • Saturday, 5 June (9-12pm) FULL
    $120.00
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Beginners Resin Art Clear Coasters Workshop

    resin art clear coasters workshop learn with us
    0 out of 5

    Beginners Resin Art Clear Coasters Workshop

    Upcoming Workshops:

    • Saturday, 31 July (9-12pm)
    $77.00
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Beginners Resin Art Workshop

    resin art workshop handmade wave ocean epoxy resin poured artwork
    0 out of 5

    Beginners Resin Art Workshop

    Follow us on Facebook or subscribe to our emails for updates when new dates are available! 

    Upcoming Resin Art Workshops:

    • Wednesday, 12 May (6-9pm) FULL
    • Saturday, 12 June (9-12pm) FULL
    • Wednesday, 23 June (6-9pm) FULL
    • Saturday, 10 July (9-12pm) FULL
    • Wednesday, 21 July (6-9pm)
    • Saturday, 7 August (9-12pm)
    • Wednesday, 25 August (6-9pm)
    • Saturday, 11 September (9-12pm)
    • Wednesday, 29 September (6-9pm)
    • Saturday, 16 October (9-12pm)
    • Wednesday, 27 October (6-9pm)
    $120.00
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Beginners Resin Jewellery Workshop

    Beginners Resin Jewellery Workshop
    0 out of 5

    Beginners Resin Jewellery Workshop

    Upcoming Resin Jewellery Workshops:

    • Saturday, 15 May (9am-12pm)
    • Saturday, 19 June (9am-12pm)
    • Saturday, 17 July (9am – 12pm)
    • Saturday, 21 August (9am – 12pm)
    $135.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Pillar Candles and Mould Making Workshop

    Upcoming Workshops:

    If this product is “Out of Stock” – all our current workshop dates are booked out. Keep an eye out for updates here and on our social media!

    $120.00
Notify-me when it is back in stock We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.